Connect with us


Fixture confirmed for dual Ashes series, Afghanistan Test –

Full men’s and women’s international schedule for 2021-22 season announced, featuring England, India, Afghanistan, New Zealand and Sri Lanka



Article feature image

Bring it on! All set for a massive Ashes summer
Cricket’s oldest and newest rivalries headline an historic Australian international summer schedule that features a total of seven Tests for the men’s and women’s teams across all six states as well as one in the national capital.
In addition to the five-match Vodafone Ashes Series that will be preceded by the inaugural Test meeting between Australia and Afghanistan in Hobart, the men’s home season includes Dettol ODI and T20 clashes with New Zealand…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Olympics organisers ignore medical advice in staggering fan decision – Yahoo Sport Australia
Article feature image
Former Test cricketer Stuart MacGill says he was an ‘innocent party’ in alleged kidnapping ordeal – ABC News